Join Postmedia Solutions for an exclusive webinar!

Connect with your audiences through Sponsored Content

 

 

 
 
Thursday, October 27, 2022
1 PM ET I 11 AM MT I 10 AM PT
 
Duration 1 hour
 
 

 

 

Complete the form below to register

What you will learn?

  • How sponsored content is different from other forms of advertising
  • Maximizing your content investment strategy
  • Benefits of leveraging trusted publishers
  • Content success stories and best practices

 

    Learn from industry experts

Join our experts for a conversation and Q&A session on how to leverage publisher brands to communicate your narrative through sponsored content.

 

Speakers

Matt Flemming 2

Matt Flemming

Director

Content Works

Postmedia Solutions

Leah

Leah Bjornson

Executive Producer

Content Works

Postmedia Solutions

Talk to an expert

Want to learn more? A free consultation with one of our marketing experts will help
find the right digital marketing solutions for your business.